Please “LIKE US” on our new Facebook page to keep up to date with Faversham Folk Club Information

Faversham Folk Club - The Committee

Committee Members - Click on thumbnails for a larger picture

Pat Patrick – Chairman & Bookings Officer

Contact -
01795 423674

Jean Woollard – Secretary

Contact – jeanlt51@yahoo.co.uk
07957 461832

Maxine Spindler – Treasurer.

Bob Kenward - Advertising

Terry Dunning – Membership Secretary.

Alan Clayton – Mailing List

Rod Morley

Lawrence Dean

Ernie Warner

Other Noted Members

Mary Henderson – Former Chairman

Barbara Kelly - Former Chairman

Debbie Lawther

After standing on the FFC Committee for many years Debbie has decided to take a break, she has now departed back to the U.S.A. We shall miss her and we all hope that she stays in touch and comes to visit us frequently.

Richard Patrick.

Richard was a long time member of our commitee and a tireless worker for the club, he passed away on the 23rd of February 2006 - He will be sorely missed by all of us


Richard Fraser

Geoff & Margaret Rayner

Geoff Brown


Contact PAT on 01795 423674 to book seats or for information

Webmaster = Andy Pigg - e-mail - favershamfc@pigglet.co.uk